Apparently, I’m doing this all wrong

I’ve been reading a book by a guy who sold millions of books in the Kindle Store and he advises to do exactly the opposite of what I had planned to do.  I was going to slowly roll out a few books to gauge interest, but he says Kindle readers want lots of content.  Lots of cheap content.  So, I will be rolling out four titles over the next week, all priced at 99 cents.

Also, I’m moving the second book in the Roy Doyle series, Pawn Takes Knight, to September – so about eight weeks.

The price of the Roy Doyle books will not be lowered.  As much as I love all the novels I’ve written, I have very special feelings about the adventures of Roy and Legs and Kamila.  

Leave a Reply

